Happy Thanksgiving! I'm finding it a little hard to believe that the holidays are here already. This year has flown by in my world.

Planning to give Peace, Baby! this holiday? First, thank you for putting my little shop on your list! Second, here are some important dates you need to know if you want to give Peace, Baby! this year.

Order Deadlines for Delivery by 12/24

Monday, Dec. 9: Last day for custom orders

Wednesday, Dec. 18: Last day for orders of ready-to-ship items

Shipping Deadlines for Delivery by 12/14

Want it by the holidays? Your order must ship on or before these dates to get to you. Order by Wednesday, Dec. 18, to make sure I can hit these shipping deadlines from the U.S. Postal Service.

Saturday, Nov. 30: International shipping to Africa and Central and South America

Saturday, Dec. 7: International shipping elsewhere

Friday, Dec. 20: First Class domestic shipping (always free in my shop!)

Saturday, Dec. 21: Priority Mail shipping

Monday, Dec. 23: Priority Mail Express shipping

In-Person Events in December

I've got two more events on my calendar for 2019! Get instant gratification and shop in person at these markets:

Lansing Artisan Fair

When: Friday, Dec. 6, 3-6 p.m.; Saturday, Dec. 7, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Where: Lansing Community Library and Lansing Community Center, Lansing, NY

More info:  https://www.facebook.com/lansingartisanfair/ 

Red Wagon Artisan Market

When: Friday and Saturday, Dec. 13-14; 10 a.m. to 5 p.m. both days

Where: Artist Alley at South Hill Business Campus, Ithaca, NY

More info:  https://www.facebook.com/events/516647425838095/ 

Online Sale!

Save big during Cyber Week in my Etsy shop! All items will be 20 percent off -- no coupon code needed! The sale runs from Tuesday, Nov. 26, through Wednesday, Dec. 4. And, First Class domestic shipping is always FREE!

Follow me for the latest news and more! I’m on: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | Pinterest

Join my email list for news, coupons, and more! Enter your email address and click “Subscribe” at the bottom of this page.